top of page

ACTIVATE THE LEDR TEAM

866-410-5337
OR

wisconsinledr@gmail.com

LEDR Team Members

Scroll down to see the profiles of our current team members. Hover over team members for additional information and contacts. 

Sasse - 2019.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Michael Sasse

LEDR Team President

MOCIC

Deputy Administrator - Retired

Division of Criminal Investigation

Team Operations, Fundraising, Executive Peer Support

msasse@wiledr.org

Michael Sasse

LEDR Team Member, President

Wiesner photo.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Melissa Wiesner

 

LEDR Team Secretary

Assistant Chief

Two Rivers Police Department

CISM, Peer Support, De-Briefer, Executive Peer Support

melwie@two-rivers.org

Melissa Wiesner

LEDR Response Team Member, Secretary

Sara Phelan.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Sara Phelan

 

LEDR Team Treasurer

Training, Peer Support, PSOB, WILEGuardians App, Website, Executive Peer Support

sphelan@wiledr.org

Sara Phelan

LEDR Response Team Member, Treasurer

Todd Thomas.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Todd Thomas

 

LEDR Team Member

Chief - Retired

Appleton Police Department

Policy Advisor, Executive Peer Support

Todd Thomas

LEDR Response Team Member

Merryfield.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Rebecca Merryfield

 

LEDR Response Team Member

Deputy 

Dunn County Sheriffs Office

Peer Support 

rmerryfield@co.dunn.wi.us

Rebecca Merryfield

LEDR Response Team Member

Carly Resch.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Carly Resch

 

LEDR Team Member

Deputy Sheriff

Brown County Sheriffs Office

Peer Support 

carley.resch@browncountywi.gov

Carly Resch

LEDR Response Team Member

Bernice.JPG

WORLDWIDE

Jeffrey Bernice

 

LEDR Response Team Member

Assistant Chief

Neenah Police Department

Peer Support 

jbernice@neenahwi.gov

Jeffrey Bernice

LEDR Response Team Member

Babiasz.png

WORLDWIDE

Katrice Babiasz

 

LEDR Response Team Member

Dispatch Supervisor

Wisconsin State Patrol

Peer Support 

katrice.babiasz@dot.wi.gov

Katrice Babiasz

LEDR Response Team Member

Hartson-WSP2.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Robert Hartson

 

LEDR Response Team Member

Captain

Wisconsin State Patrol

Honor Guard, Peer Support 

robert.hartson@dot.wi.gov

Robert Hartson

LEDR Response Team Member

Windorff.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Ryan Windorff

 

LEDR Response Team Member

President

Wisconsin Fraternal Order of Police

Peer Support 

windorff@wifop.org

Ryan Windorff

LEDR Response Team Member

Trevor Bilgo.jpeg

WORLDWIDE

Trevor Bilgo

 

LEDR Team Member

Training Lieutenant

Brown County Sheriffs Office

Peer Support, Executive Peer Support, CISM, De-Briefer

Trevor.Bilgo@browncountywi.gov

Trevor Bilgo

LEDR Response Team Member

Spiegelhoff_Jody_20.jpg

WORLDWIDE

Jody Spiegelhoff

 

LEDR Team Member

Investigator

Racine Police Department

Peer Support

jody.spiegelhoff@cityofracine.org 

Jody Spiegelhoff

LEDR Response Team Member

Smetana.jpg

WORLDWIDE

David Smetana

 

LEDR Response Team Member

Chief of Police

Pleasant Prairie Police Department

Peer Support

dsmetana@pleasantprairiewi.gov

David Smetana

LEDR Response Team Member

image000001.JPG

WORLDWIDE

Daisy.jpg
Chetek - Wyatt.jpg

Daisy

LEDR Team Therapy K9

bottom of page