top of page

ACTIVATE THE LEDR TEAM

866-410-5337
OR

wisconsinledr@gmail.com

LEDR Team Members

Scroll down to see the profiles of our current team members. Hover over team members for additional information and contacts. 

Sasse - 2019.jpg

LEDR Team Member

President

Michael Sasse

Mike Sasse

LEDR Team President

DCI - retired

MOCIC

msasse@mocic.riss.net

Melissa Wiesner

LEDR Team Secretary

Lt. Detective

Two Rivers PD

CISM, Peer Support,

De-Briefer

melwie@two-rivers.org

LEDR Team Member

Secretary

Melissa Wiesner

Melissa Wiesner

LEDR Team Member

Secretary
Detective Lieutenant

 Two Rivers Police Dept.

MAC, CISM, Peer Support

melwie@two-rivers.org

Sara Phelan

LEDR Team Member

Treasurer

HeadshotsFeb27_2019_Final06 - Sara Phela

Sara Phelan

LEDR Team Member

Treasurer
Training Coordinator

Public Safety Officer Benefits, Peer Support & Training Coordination

wisconsinledr@gmail.com

Sara Phelan

LEDR Team Treasurer

Training, Peer Support, PSOB, WILEGuardians App,

Website

wisconsinledr@gmail.com

Todd Thomas

LEDR Team Member

Todd Thomas.jpg

Todd Thomas

LEDR Team Member

Chief of Police 
Appleton Police Dept.

todd.thomas@appleton.org

Randy Wiessinger

LEDR Team Member

Randy Weissinger.jpg

Randy Wiessinger

LEDR Team Member

 Retired - Dane County Sheriff's Office

Wisconsin Honor Guard, COPS, WLEM, Public Safety Officer Benefits

rpw@wiessinger.com

Mark Horstmann

LEDR Team Member

Lieutenant Mark Horstmann.JPG

Mark Horstmann

LEDR Team Member

 Retired - Verona Police Department

CISM, Peer Support

mthorstmann@outlook.com

Cory Brandl

LEDR Team Member

Cory brandl.jpg

Cory Brandl

LEDR Team Member

Investigator

 LaCrosse Police Department

Peer Support

brandlc@cityoflacrosse.org

Carly Resch

LEDR Team Member

Carly Resch.jpg

Carly Resch

LEDR Team Member

Deputy Sheriff

Brown County Sheriff's Office

carly.resch@browncountywi.gov

Trevor Bilgo

LEDR Team Member

Trevor Bilgo.jpeg

Trevor Bilgo

LEDR Team Member

Training Lieutenant

 Brown County Sheriff's Office

Peer Support

Trevor.Bilgo@browncountywi.gov

Chris Prochut

LEDR Team Member

Chris Prochut.png

Chris Prochut

LEDR Team Member

Retired Law Enforcement Officer

Trainer

cprochut@gmail.com

bottom of page