ACTIVATE THE LEDR TEAM

920-419-6100
OR

wisconsinledr@gmail.com

LEDR Team Members

Scroll down to see the profiles of our current team members. Click on their box to connect with team members via email. 

Todd Thomas

LEDR Team Member

President

Todd Thomas.jpg

Todd Thomas

LEDR Team Member

President
Chief of Police 
Appleton Police Dept.
920 - 419 - 6100

todd.thomas@appleton.org

Randy Wiessinger

LEDR Team Member

Secretary

Randy Wiessinger

LEDR Team Member

Secretary

 Retired - Dane County Sheriff's Office

Wisconsin Honor Guard, COPS, WLEM, Public Safety Officer Benefits

rpw@wiessinger.com

Sara Phelan

LEDR Team Member

Treasurer

Sara Phelan

LEDR Team Member

Treasurer
Training Coordinator

Public Safety Officer Benefits, Peer Support & Training Coordination

wisconsinledr@gmail.com

Mark Horstmann

LEDR Team Member

Mark Horstmann

LEDR Team Member

Lieutenant

 Verona Police Department

CISM, Peer Support

mark.horstmann@ci.verona.wi.us

Ben Allen

LEDR Team Member

Ben Allen

LEDR Team Member

Captain

 Green Bay Police Department

Peer Support, Public Safety Officer Benefits

benal@greenbaywi.gov

Melissa Wiesner

LEDR Team Member

Melissa Wiesner

LEDR Team Member

Detective Lieutenant

 Two Rivers Police Dept.

MAC, CISM, Peer Support

melwie@two-rivers.org

Cory Brandl

LEDR Team Member

Cory Brandl

LEDR Team Member

Investigator

 LaCrosse Police Department

Peer Support

brandlc@cityoflacrosse.org

Dan Clark

LEDR Team Member

Dan Clark

LEDR Team Member

Chief Deputy

 Bayfield County Sheriff's Office

CISM, Peer Support

dclark@bayfieldcounty.org

Gary Wisbrocker

LEDR Team Member

Director

Gary Wisbrocker

LEDR Team Member

Director
Retired Officer

COPS, WPPA

gwisbrocker@gmail.com

Tresa Martinez

LEDR Team Member

Tresa Martinez

LEDR Team Member

EAP Director

 Madison Police Department

EAP, CISM, Peer Support

Chris Prochut

LEDR Team Member

Chris Prochut

LEDR Team Member

Retired Law Enforcement Officer

Trainer

cprochut@gmail.com

Blue

LEDR Team Member

Blue

LEDR Team Member

Certified Therapy Dog

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES: 

Harold Weinke, Retired Sauk County

Brian Willison, Retired Dane County

Anne Schwartz, Media Specialist